Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home Company   Investors Support Technology News Careers Contact
Board of Directors
Corporate Responsibility
    *  EH&S
    *  Quality
    *  Supply Chain
Community Commitment
Mission/Vision/Core Values
Code Of Ethics



Board of Directors

Kenneth Kannapan Kenneth Kannappan
Chairman of the Board, Mattson Technology
President and CEO, Plantronics, Inc
Kenneth Smith Kenneth Smith
Vice Chairman, Mattson Technology
Retired President, WaferTech
Fusen Chen Fusen Chen
President and Chief Executive Officer, Mattson Technology
Scott Peterson Scott Peterson
Retired Managing Partner, Ernst & Young
Richard Dyck Richard Dyck
Founder & President of TGK K.K.
Scott Kramer Scott Kramer
Retired VP of Manufacturing Technology SEMATECH, Inc
Tom St. Dennis Tom St. Dennis
Former Chief Executive Officer of FormFactor Inc.
Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy
© 1988-2012 Mattson Technology, Inc. 47131 Bayside Pkwy., Fremont, CA 94538. All rights reserved